I’m Back

I’m Back.

And so is George!

2 thoughts on “I’m Back

  1. I love it…It has the emotion of “George Michael” with an upbeat feel to it…He said it would be a dance track and I feel he met the challenge…talks about others leaving us…but he’s still breathing…and I love that he is still alive…He was meant to be here…and the music and the talent he shares with us only goes to prove it…His phrasing is still impeccable…and I’m glad this particular video shows the lyrics (although most will still translate him in their own way as usual)…I feel he is very straight forward with wot he is telling us…and although he is saying thank you to the many that stood by him through this all…I would like to say thank you back to him for sharing his brilliant gift with us and allowing us to be a part of his life…:-)

Leave a Reply

