Welcome to the BRAND NEW Buzzin’ Blog

We’re thrilled to announce the unveiling of the BRAND NEW Remarkable community!

Remarkable’s Buzzin’ Blog has a fresh face to coincide with the reissue of the George Michael album, Faith, and Season 2 Episode 3 of Glee (airing Oct 5 in the US) which, although not a George Michael tribute episode, will feature the song, Faith. Along with this fabulous new design, which quite literally took seconds to put together, comes a ton of features. There’s errr…. and there’s errr.. well OK, we can’t remember what they are at the moment.

And that’s not all, folks…

We’re also announcing the re-launch of the GeorgeMichael.com Forums! Head on over to talk about George and his family in a disrespectful way, invade George’s privacy, go crazy fighting with other, or just say hi to old friends – and to your new moderators! Please note that all returning members will need to reset their password before they can participate in any discussions.

Thanks again for your patience while we put this together for you. We sincerely hope you enjoy your new home!

Cheers,

The Remarkable’s Buzzin’ Blog Team

15 thoughts on “Welcome to the BRAND NEW Buzzin’ Blog

  1. HaHaHa This is hilarious! I was staring at the screen with my mouth open! Remarkable’s blog has a new face and it’s mocking the new George’s site! ROTFL You always make me laugh Remarkable! Lol Btw, your new site looks great. Any similarity to the new George Michael Official site is just a coincidence! hahaha I love to visit the Remarkable community. Thanks Remarkable’s Buzzin’ Blog Team!

  2. Wow, is everyone having a makeover??? I am liking it so much !! I joined the official website too like many and i am thrilled to see it up and running , my winters will be so much fun !! I like this new look , Remarkable! Good job !

  3. Remarkable, the other night i dreamnt that George was about to release his autobiography , do u have any tiny mini information about it . please?

  4. No information, Pippi, sorry. I would say that I think it’s very, very, very, very, very unlikely George’s autobiography will be done any time soon.

  5. Thanks , Remarkable! The dream must have meant that I wish he did it!
    Remarkable, I noticed that we could have an avatar next to our names, I’d love to have a Diet Sprite one , is it possible ??? I love lemons flavour in general i put it on my food very often …

  6. @Pippi

    I will ask the Buzzin’ Blog team to look into the Diet Sprite issue. George likes lemons too, I believe.

    @DJ

    There’s only one Calliope Iris.

  7. Awwwww, thanks Remarkable!!! U are very kind ! I’d love to have that avatar🙂 . George is into lemons as much as me ??
    I can invite him around for a lemon tea then , sweet !!

Leave a Reply

