Feeling Rusty

I do realize that I haven’t been blogging much lately.   It’s been so long that, to be honest, I’m feeling a bit rusty.   Mind you, I’m not the only one.  George can Kenny like to feel rusty every time they’re in Dallas.   Given how intimate George and Kenny are with him, I think it’s about time you all met him. So allow me to introduce to you… Mr. Rusty. Statue.

anothertimeiii

Of course, being the kind of guy he is, Rusty doesn’t like standing around inside.  That doesn’t help his cause at all. So, he’s usually to be found waiting for his special friends, George and Kenny, outside the house…

anothertimewithgeorge1

I hope you like Rusty as much as George and Kenny do.  Especially if you live next door, and have to endure Rusty waving his rather hard cock in your face every morning.

NB I said Rusty, not George.  George doesn’t do that kind of thing anymore.  He’s sorted himself out.  Maybe.

2 thoughts on “Feeling Rusty

  1. If I want to see Rusty (or at least one of his brethren) then I’ll pop along to the beach at Southport. Mr. Gormley has plenty of his brothers waiting patiently there for the sea to venture in.

Leave a Reply

