Does Kenny Like Cock?

Does Kenny Goss like cock?  That’s the question on the lips of the social elite in Dallas and London right now.   What a question!  Honestly!  Does Kenny like cock?  For fuck’s sake. I mean – does George Michael shit in the woods?

Anyway, for all the doubters… here’s the irrefutable evidence that answers the question once and for all.

How Much Is Enough?

How Much Is Enough?

See? He doesn’t just like cock… he likes as many cocks as he can get. Packed as tightly together as he can get them.  Preferably painted red.  Or wearing black jackets.

18 thoughts on “Does Kenny Like Cock?

  1. And what is the name of this piece of…er…art…is it? *rolls eyes*

    Is this why George is adding more ‘Final’ dates to the Final 2? To buy this…er…well, Kenny obviously likes it…the art, I mean! 😉

  2. LMAO Denise!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! All of them??!! Wouldn’t it be awesome if we had photographic evidence of the Kenny Goss blow job technique?😉

  3. The “narcissus series” comes in other flavors…licorice(Black Narcissus)and of course chocolate(Chocolat Narcissus).😀

  4. What’s Kenny’s flava? Tell me what’s Kenny’s flava. Tell me what’s Kenny’s flava. Tell me what’s Kenny’s flava. Tell me what’s Kenny’s flava.

    I want caramel with a hint of vanilla.
    Wit a little chocolate sprinkling.

  5. We saw this piece at the gallery and throught it was made of rubber but was very quickly corrected by the docent that it is made of clay. Like it makes a difference?

  6. Actually no- it is made of rubber… I was the one who wrongly thought it was clay! They are rubber penises and fingers!

  7. Okay…I take back the mean art joke.

    Hey, who knows, maybe if you put this “piece of art” in a dark room and shine a light on it…Maybe…just maybe, it will cast a shadow of a vagina and a thumb!!!
    😀

  8. Also…after looking after the company that they keep! I’d have killed myself long ago! LOL! Just kidding! But really…do they look like fun?!

    NOT!

    Everyone of them look boring! If I had the time and got payed…I’d “deconstruct” every single one of them.

    See…there I go again…being a b*tch! Sorry, Remarkable. Opps!

    Ignore me like usual…:P

  9. Miss Freak! LOL! I’d give you evidence if I could…but he might say it was not autobio! *smiles*

  10. Pingback: Not Just A Pretty Cock « Remarkable’s Buzzin’ Blog

Leave a Reply

