George To Finally Release WhamShake!

It seems that George Michael is to release long-lost dance track – WhamShake! George had originally planned to release this song when Wham! were one of the hottest “scream bands” around, but never found the right time. George said, “I literally found this on tape like a week ago while I was clearing out a cupboard at one of my houses. I’m definitely gonna re-record it – I’d genuinely forgotten what a great song that was. It’s actually very 2007. Very hip. I think I might get Kanye West to duet with me on it.”

Of course, I could be completely wrong, and this story could be without any foundation whatsoever…

10 thoughts on “George To Finally Release WhamShake!

  1. Remarkable, I’m going to kick you in the nuts for messing with our hearts like that. You know Andros probably sold the masters on eBay a while back!

  2. I think that the master of Whamshake doesn’t exist, I have a lot of masters from Andros but not this one.

  3. Seba.GM I bought quite a few of Andros’ tapes as well. Contact me via e-mail if you are interested in a trade.

  4. do these master tapes contain any unreleased songs ?
    can someone please elaborate on this ?

  5. I’m shocked Rem…
    It’s been 2 days and there’s no mention of the new Harry Potter book on your blog………………..
    Are you ok?
    😉

Leave a Reply

