George In Shock Secret Relationship With Woman

MY GEORGE – Today, a British tabloid has broken an exclusive story that is set send waves through the showbiz world. It seems that George has been in a secret relationship with a woman. The single Mum, Sarah – a red-head from Yorkshire – tells her story in detail. She describes how George wooed her with simply romantic gestures like cooking her breakfast. He also lavished expensive gifts on her son. Describing how they first became intimate, she said,

He moved in for a kiss, very nice and very slow. He had his arm around my waist and kissed me. It was a good feeling, a warm feeling… His feet are perfect for a man. We kissed and cuddled into the early hours but he didn’t treat me like a dancer. He was respectful of my wishes... We were all over each other. We ate, drank, watched movies and had sex…. He wasn’t pushy, he was considerate and gentle. I was excited to be with such a huge star, even for someone like me who isn’t starstruck.

I think a lot of people are going to be in shock about this! A woman! Who would have thought?

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

This story is about George Clooney, by the way… who did you think I was talking about?

7 thoughts on “George In Shock Secret Relationship With Woman

  1. i was thinking of the actor george whathisname who appeared in Dynasty, he played this evil character who kidnapped Krystle and replaced her with an double.. you know, the one who’s skin is so tanned he is not only orange but really leathery looking? I him with a woman is a shock for everyone..surely

    xx moonchild

  2. Really. At first glance, I was shocked. I thought it was George Michael until I read the story.

  3. Yorkshire??? – even the girls are like Blokes up there, so it’s quite believable!!!

  4. I knew it couldn’t be George Michael. The give away? “Romantic gestures like cooking breakfast” George Michael? COOKING?!! ROTFLMAO!!

    Of course…he might shag you…then go out for crisps and ice cream…?!!šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

